The Void

I seem to have slipped through a crevice, out of myself into nothingness. I find myself naked and alone in a place which is empty and dark. No light. There is nothing here. Not even reality.

The meaninglessness of existence seeps under my skin. I am strangely beyond everything. Beyond fear. Beyond pain. Beyond passion. Beyond joy. Beyond love. Beyond compassion. Beyond anything. Beyond even living.

There is nowhere to go. Nothing to do. Nothing to Be. No desire. No need.

The Void is so utterly beautiful.

_________________________

Leave a Reply

