Slown down … you move too fast …

I have decided to be a firm advocate of the slow down culture. I have decided I need more of the non-material like love, time, a lot of hugs, time to daydream, maybe just while my time away, read books, eat pakodas, listen to music … in general enjoy life more. I have decided I need less of the material (which i have to end up looking after and which takes away from the previous point) – i need less clothes, less food (definitely less fatty and expensive ones), less gadgets, less TV (oh, boy ! one of the most anti-social things), less jewellery, less everything that requires lots of money (which i have to earn and which takes away from point one) and stress less ….

I have decided to have fun and enjoy life.

Leave a Reply

