Brothers

I think brothers are among the most special of people. If the world did not have brothers, it would be such a sad place.
I have countless memories of my childhood and various incidents, little and big, with my brother. Though, he is 10 years older to me, I have never had such a close and warm relationship with another. He is somebody I can be mad with – I remember countless occassion of thinking up mad ideas. His fun, laughter, and sheer inventiveness is wonderful !!
Brothers are so special – they are just THERE. In good times, in bad times. In fights, in fun. In love, in irritations.
This is just to let you know, I love you Bro !!

Leave a Reply

